Contact

Uuskasutus TatariRe-use Centre

Address: Tatari 64, Tallinn 10134
Location: View map

Legal address:

Re-use Centre
Tatari 64, Tallinn 10134

Reg. No. 80201865
Bank account: 221024662766
VAT number: EE100971929

Contact us!

Shop information

Re-use Centre shops in Tallinn:

Liivalaia 29, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 534 121
Email: liivalaia@uuskasutus.ee

Erika 14, Tallinn (Arsenal centre)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 536 650
Email: arsenal@uuskasutus.ee

Tatari 64, Tallinn (behind Registry Office)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 530 240
Email: tatari@uuskasutus.ee

Mustamäe tee 5, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 530 211
Email: mustamae@uuskasutus.ee

Mahtra 5, Lasnamäe (Mustakivi Centre)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 530 242
Email: mustakivi@uuskasutus.ee

Punane 50, Lasnamäe
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 532 267
Email: punane@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Pärnu:

Lai 10, Pärnu (behind Port Artur 2)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 530 036
Email: parnu@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Tartu:

Riia 11, Tartu
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 530 288
Email: tartu@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Paide:

Rüütli 21, Paide
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 55 530 217
Email: paide@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Narva:

Tallinna mnt 51/53, Narva
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Tel: +372 55 530 891
E-mail: narva@uuskasutus.ee

Van information

Tallinn, Pärnu:

Telephone: +372 55 533 001
Email: kaubik@uuskasutus.ee

Tartu, Paide, Narva:

Telephone: +372 5 5520 633
Email: kaubik2@uuskasutus.ee